Commanding Officers

Trailer Estates Fire Control District

Timothy Hillman

Fire Chief
thillman@tefiredept.com

Gil Young
Deputy Chief – Operations
gyoung@tefiredept.com

Ken Reed
Deputy Chief – Fire Marshal
kreed@tefiredept.com

 

Beth Young
Training Captain/Safety Officer
byoung@tefiredept.com

Joe Robinson
Fire Captain
jrobinson@tefiredept.com

 

Sylvia Harbison
Dept. Chaplain
sharbison@tefiredept.com

Website Developed by Computer Assist